Type Rated Airline Transport Pilots Endorse Frank Schmuck

pilot.jpgA Type Rated Airline Transport Pilot (commonly called an "ATP") is a pilot tested to the highest level of piloting ability in a specific commercial airplane. It is the PhD of flying.  The Type Rated ATP certificate is a prerequisite for an individual to act as a pilot-in-command or a flight crew-member of an aircraft in most all scheduled airline operations. Type Rated Airline Transport Pilots are regulated by the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), a branch of the U.S. Department of Transportation (USDOT). In addition to their leadership, flight training, and flying licensing these pilots are also required to maintain a special license every six months determining they are medically fit for duty.

The following Airline Transport Pilots have endorsed Frank Schmuck for Arizona State Senate.

Captain Billy Walker

First Officer Chad Blostone

First Officer Brett Berg

Captain Hermann Weidemann

Captain Dave Reis

Captain Jack Pearl

Captain Allan Tellam

Captain David Scott

Captain Mike Jennings

Captain Koka Devers

First Officer Jason Sturges

Captain Scott Bell

Captain Dan Casey

First Officer John Rutan

Captain Russ Myers

Captain Scott Rasmussen

Captain Jeff Jinks

Captain David Bradshaw

Captain Buddy Fincher

First Officer John Donovan

First Officer Joel Amundson

First Officer Chris Loveday

First Officer Ernie Meeks

First Officer Mike LeClair

Captain Scott Williamson

Captain Paul Natale

Captain Jerry Billerbeck

Captain Henry Harris

Captain Dagley Reeves

Captain Melanie Reynolds